Man who knows what He Wants

A recent client from Inventikon,   http://www.inventikon.com/index.php  with a call for a head and shoulder portrait. I was ready with my 105 on my D700  for a head shot session and tethered so we could discuss the poses as the session would proceed . Two hours later he was in my studio with his layout in his hand. Making my job so much easier as there would be no variety to choose from but a single pose was dictated by the layout of the ad. The three quarter pose called for me to change to my 24-70 .

To quote  ” Looks great ” as He was happy to make a selection  right on the spot. After final processing , I emailed the file via yousendit.com  A short turnaround and my client had the image, He needed.

About alanthephotogmckenzie

Personal service photographer working with Commercial and Portrait clients
This entry was posted in Business Portrait, Portrait Photography, Studio Portrait. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment